Calidad: 320 Kbps / Tamaño: 147Mb / Formato: Mp3 / Fecha: 2015
Duración:  01h03m14s /Genero: Soundtrack, Score
Compuesta por:  Hans Zimmer, Steve Mazzaro & Andrew Kawczynski

01. It’s A Dangerous City
02. The Only Way Out Of This
03. Use Your Mind
04. A Machine That Thinks And Feels
05. Firmware Update
06. Welcome To The Real World
07. The Black Sheep
08. Indestructible Robot Gangster #1
09. Breaking The Code
10. Rudest Bad Boy In Joburg
11. You Lied To Me
12. Mayhem Downtown
13. The Outside Is Temporary
14. Never Break A Promise
15. We Own This Sky
16. Illest Gangsta On The Block

Link de descarga:

pass: nksn
Share this article :

Publicar un comentario