Calidad: 320 Kbps / Tamaño: 114Mb / Formato: MP3 / Fecha: 2010
Duración:  49m20s /Genre: Soundtrack
Compuesta por: Henry Jackman

1. A Day In The Life Of Lemuel Gulliver
2. Blatant Plagiarism
3. The Bermuda Triangle
4. Behold The Beast
5. Involuntary Servitude
6. Nobody Save The Princess!
7. Delusions Of Grandeur
8. Dreaming Of A Princess
9. I Have Come To Court You
10. Forlorn
11. The Blefuscian Armada
12. How To Woo A Princess
13. Edwardian Hissy-Fit
14. Persona Non Grata
15. The Island Where We Dare Not Go
16. Take Off That Dress, And Let’s Get Outta Here
17. Ein Roboterleben
18. Farewell To Lilliput

Link de descarga:

pass: nksn
Share this article :

Publicar un comentario