Calidad: 320 Kbps / Tamaño: 181Mb / Formato: mp3 / Fecha: 2014
Duración:  01h18m43s /Genre: Soundtrack, Score
Compuesta por:  Clint Mansell

01. In The Beginning,There Was Nothing
02. The World Was Filled With Violence
03. The End Of All Flesh Is Before Me
04. Sweet Savour
05. The Fallen Ones
06. For Seasons, And For Days, And Years
07. Make Thee An Ark
08. Every Creeping Thing That Creeps
09. I Will Destroy Them
10. Flesh Of My Flesh
11. The Wickedness Of Man
12. In Sorrow Thou Shalt Bring Forth Children
13. Your Eyes Shall Be Opened,And Ye Shall Be As Gods
14. The Flood Waters Were Upon The World
15. By Man Shall His Blood Be Shed
16. The Judgement Of Man
17. The Spirit Of The Creator Moved Upon The Face Of The Waters
18. Forty Days And Nights
19. What Is This That Thou Hast Done?
20. The Fear And The Dread Of You
21. And He Remembered Noah
22. Day And Night Shall Not Cease
23. Mercy Is - Patti Smith
Link de descarga:

pass: nksn
Share this article :

Publicar un comentario