Calidad: 256 Kbps / Tamaño: 103Mb / Formato: ma4 / Fecha: 2014
Duración:  51m40s /Genre: Soundtrack
Compuesta por:  Varios Artistas

01. They've Ordered A Sequel
02. We're Doing A Sequel
03. My Name First ___ Your Name
04. I'm Number One
05. The Casa Grande
06. The Big House
07. Stick With Me
08. I'll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo In Malibu)
09. The Muppet Show Theme
10. Answer Some Questions
11. Interrogation Song
12. Oh Foo Foo, It's Always Been A Fight
13. Something So Right
14. We're Goin' Underground
15. Working In The Coal Mine
16. The Gulag Finale
17. Together Again
18. Moves Like Jagger
19. Macarena (Bayside Boys Remix)
20. Muppets Most Wanted Score Suite
21. We're Doing A Sequel Demo
22. The Big House Demo
23. What You Want Outtake
24. I'll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo In Malibu) Demo
25. Something So Right Demo

Link de descarga:

pass: nksn
Share this article :

Publicar un comentario